Nine Planet Gemstone Mala Navaratna Mala

Navaratna is a Sanskrit word meaning "nine gems". It is said to symbolize the ancient solar system consisting of the Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. Generally all nine gemstones are worn together as with this mala.

108 beads, 8 mm, all natural stones.

Mala beads are amazing tools for meditation and relaxation: Repeat your mantra or any affirmation as you move through each bead slowly and with intent.

This gemstone Mala is your best tool against the stress of daily life. Each bead is hand knotted for strength and durability

I like to wear them as a necklace too, very soothing. Wear it by itself, layer with other necklaces or wrap around your wrist for a look all your own as a bracelet.

Price: $39.99
    Points to Purchase:400
    Points Earned:0
    Bonus Points Earned:0