The Rainbow Chakra Series:

1st / Root Chakra: I Am

2nd / Belly Chakra: I Feel

2nd / Belly Chakra: I Feel

3rd / Power Chakra: I Act

4th / Heart Chakra: I Love

5th / Throat Chakra: I Speak

6th / Third Eye Chakra: I See

7th / Crown Chakra: I Know

Each flag is 20″ x 11.5″ handpainted rayon batik.

Ships in 3-5 business days

Copywrited by Mara Berendt Friedman: All Rights Reserved

Availability: In Stock

Price: $39.99
    Points to Purchase:400
    Points Earned:0
    Bonus Points Earned:0

    View Full Product